Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    at Yingkiong, Upper Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hi everyone on Indiawilds

i have been in for quite sometimes now. i am Kaling Dai, 56 yrs old, a doctor by profession, now Chief District Medical Officer of Upper Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh. Born in the lap of nature, i grew up in the sylvan fold but now almost vanished. love nature & wildlife for obvious reason. photography is my passion and now compulsive obsession. i have very little knowledge about using the gadget but always on the look out to latest gears. Honestly, now i feel rather i believe, i am in the lap "again" of galaxy of photographers who will guide me to confidence. i do my photography in trying circumstances as every Tom, Dick & Harry is a hunter here which make animals and birds so scary. my recent attempt to tell people to love nature & wild life was a picture gallery in which i displayed my images on the Republic Day with a theme, "shoot.....but only with camera." Long Live Indiawilds. Regards.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hello Kaling,

Its nice to know more about you. It has been a pleasure to see your images and know more about the different species of birds and animals in your beautiful place. Its good to know you are raising awareness about conservation through photography and I think that is what IndiaWilds is about. Look forward to see and know more.

Regards,
    Regards,
    Mrudul Godbole

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    12 Thread(s)

Kaling Bhai,